CR High School North

Announcements

  • click above for CR North Student News
     
    Comments (-1)
  • **Parent Permission Form for Critical Viewing Course
    Click here for the Permission Form
    Comments (-1)
  • ** Parent Permission Form for Studies in Sexuality Course
    Click here for the Permission Form
    Comments (-1)
  • **Program Planning Info & Guide
    Click here to access program planning information and guidebook
    Comments (-1)
  • **Attention Parents/Guardians of the Class of 2014 and 2015
    PA law requires personal information of students 17+ be made available to Armed Forces Recruiters.
    Please click here for information.
    Comments (-1)
  • **Are you a veteran of our armed forces and a CR graduate?
    We would like to hear from you. 
    Click here for more information.
    Comments (-1)

Susan C. McCarthy
Principal

 

Counseling Department
College Fair
 
Autism
 

April 2nd marks World Autism Awareness Day and kicks off April as Autism Awareness Month.  Council Rock North continues to provide a continuum of services to many students on the spectrum and most of you come in contact with these individuals every day. The link attached provides some resources for working with and teaching individuals on the autism spectrum. Click Here


 

 
 
 

 

   

Upcoming Events

  • (Revised) 2013-2014 District Calendar
    CR North Calendar of Events   April
    End of 3rd Marking Period
    Friday, April 11, 2014
    1/2 Day for Students
    Monday, April 14, 2014
    Full School Days- School Open
    Tuesday, April 15, 2014 & Wednesday, April 16, 2014
    1/2 Day for Students
    Thursday, April 17, 2014
    School Closed
    Friday, April 18, 2014
    District Art Show
    Click for Info
    CR South
    Thursday, April 24 to Saturday, April 26, 2014
    Parkinson's Disease 5K
    sponsored by Health Activism Club
    Click here for registration
    Sunday, April 27, 2014
    CRN Film Festival
    Wednesday, April 30, 2014
    CR North Art Show
    Thursday, May 1, 2014
    Click for info
    Thursday, May 1 to Saturday, May 3, 2014
    Monday, May 5 to Friday, May 16, 2014
    Keystone Exam Testing
    Click for Info
    Thursday, May 15 to Thursday, May 22, 2014
    Senior Prom
    Crystal Tea Room, Philadelphia
    Saturday, May 31, 2014
    Last Day of School
    Thursday, June 19, 2014
    Graduation Ceremony
    Walt Snyder Stadium
    CRHS- North
    Thursday, June 19, 2014
    4:00 PM
    Rain or Shine
    Comments (-1)