Council Rock School District

Success for every student, every day

Facilities Main Office Numbers

 

Christine DiEgidio

Administrative Assistant to

the Director of Operational Services

(P) 215-944-1016

(F) 215-944-1081

Cdiegidio@crsd.org

 

 

Doug Taylor

Director of Operational Services

(P) 215-944-1015

dougtaylor@crsd.org

 

 

Tom Crow

Property Services Manager

(P) 215-944-2903

tcrow@crsd.org

 

 

Mike Citara

Lead of Grounds

(P) 215-944-2902

mcitara@crsd.org

 

 

Suzie Premo

Administrative Assistant to Property Services Manager/

Lead of Grounds

(P) 215-944-2902

spremo@crsd.org

 

 

Pauline Borgia

Administrative Assistant and Facilities Use

(P) 215-944-2906

pborgia@crsd.org

 

 

Bill Reick

Security Manager

(P) CRHS North 215-944-1382

(P) CRHS South 215-944-1102

breick@crsd.org

CLOSE