Council Rock School District

Success for every student, every day

Technology Advisory Committee Information

All meetings will take place in the Board Room at The Chancellor Center
30 N. Chancellor St., Newtown, PA 18940

Committee Meeting Dates & Times

Matthew Frederickson, Dir. of IT
Tom Range, Math, Business & Technology Teacher, Sloan School


Daniel Bartleson, Achieve
Nancy Cook, HES
Sandy Durkin, SFE
Matthew Dykty, MMW
George Eastburn, CRN
Rosalie Falchek, CRS
Robert Francis, RHE
Charyl Hills, GES
Shighla Jackson, Business CC/Staff Dev.
Suzanne Loftus, Special Services
Jean Mazza, IT Dept.
Lauren McCulley, GES
Joe McNulty, NMS
Gary Papazian, RMS
Stacey Rosenthal, CRS
Barbara Tiger, HMS
Althea Tomlinson, CRN
Hollie Woodard, CRN


Barry Desko, Dir. of Sec. Ed.
Robert Fraser, Superintendent
Al Funk, CRS
Tim Keddie, NMS
Susan McCarthy, CRN
Joe MacClay, Dir. of Elem. Ed.
Nate Scott, CRN
Sam Smith, RHE


David Bruck, Community Member
Nancy Carroll, Community Member
Rich Kiker, Community Member
Steve McGill, Community Member
Amy McIntyre, Community Member
Sanjay A. Modi, Community Member
Steve Paulk, Community Member
Alli Rapine, Community Member
Dale Van Aken, Community Member
Kristina Veale, Community Member
Kris Williams, Community Member