Newtown Middle School

 
 
 
 
 
8th Grade Girls Basketball
 
 

SCHEDULE

Friday         November 26          New Hope         A      3:30 

Tuesday      November 27          Lenape             A       3:30
* Changed to HOME game on WEDNESDAY, November 28 at 4:30*
 
Thursday     November 29          Richboro           H       3:30
 
Monday       December 3            Tamanend         A      3:30
 
Wednesday  December 5            Holicong           H      3:30
 
Friday          December 7            Unami              A      3:30
 
Wednesday  December 12           Tohickon          H      3:30
*Changed to a Doubleheader on Wednesday, January 9 at 4:30 PM*
 
Friday          December 14           Holland            A      3:30
 
Tuesday       December 18           Klinger             H      3:30
 
Thursday      December 20           Log College      A      3:30
 
Tuesday       January 8                 Holland           H      7:00
 
 
BRISTOL 8th Grade Tournament TBA
 

basketball

basketball

basketball

basketball

basketball

basketball

basketball

 

basketball

basketball

basketball

basketball

basketball

7th Grade Basketball
 
 
SCHEDULE
--                                      
Thursday, November 15-          Holland                    3:30
 
Monday, November 26-         @ New Hope              4:15                                                                          Wednesday,November 28-      Lenape                    3:30
Tuesday, December 4-             @ Maple Point          3:15
Thursday, December 6-          Sandburg                   3:30
Tuesday, December 11-          @ Tamanend              3:15
Thursday, December 13-         Richboro                   3:30
Monday, December 17-          @ Holicong                3:15
Wednesday, December 19-       Unami                      3:30
Monday, January 7-               @ Poquessing             3:15
Tuesday, January 8-                Holland                      5:30
Wednesday, January 9-            Tohickon                3:30
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Last Modified on December 12, 2012