• DEPARTMENT OVERVIEW

    Through the Annual Budget, Council Rock strives to be fiscally responsible to our local taxpayers while serving the diverse instructional, extracurricular, and social-emotional needs of our nearly 11,000 learners. We are proud to offer top-tier educational programming within the confines of a budget with limited state and federal resources and aim to consistently be acknowledged as a Bucks County leader for organizational financial health.

    BUSINESS DEPARTMENT OFFICES

    Purchasing Department

    Donna Heverly: dheverly@crsd.org

    Accounts Payable

    Emma Adams: eadams@crsd.org

    Carlene O'Leary: coleary@crsd.org

    Bookkeeping

    Barbara Boyce: bboyce@crsd.org

    Eileen Ladzinski: eladzinski@crsd.org

    Payroll

    Kathy Dawicki: kdawicki@crsd.org

    Michelle Gurysh: mgurysh@crsd.org

    Tax Department

    Debbie McCabe: dmccabe@crsd.org

    Kate Dziekonski: kdziekonski@crsd.org

     

  • BUSINESS DEPARTMENT CONTACT INFORMATION 

    business

    Bill Stone

    Director of Business Administration

    phone: 215-944-1044

    Email: bill.stone@crsd.org

    _________________________________________ 

    Administrative Assistant to the Director of Business Administration

    Marie Garvey

    Phone: 215-944-1044

    Email: mgarvey@crsd.org

     _______________________________________

    Assistant Business Director

    Gail M. Klohe

    Phone: 215-944-1043

    Email: gklohe@crsd.org