Day Date Time Meeting
Thursday 1-Jul-21 7:00 PM Board of School Directors Meeting
Thursday 8-Jul-21 7:00 PM CANCELED Finance Committee Meeting
Thursday 15-Jul-21 7:00 PM CANCELED Facilities Committee Meeting
Monday 19-Jul-21 7:00 PM Policy Committee Meeting
Thursday 5-Aug-21 7:00 PM Board of School Directors Meeting
Thursday 12-Aug-21 7:00 PM Finance Committee Meeting CANCELED
Thursday 19-Aug-21 7:00 PM Facilities Committee Meeting
Thursday 26-Aug-21 7:00 PM Education Committee Meeting
Thursday 2-Sep-21 7:00 PM Board of School Directors Meeting CANCELED
Thursday 9-Sep-21 7:00 PM Board of School Directors Meeting/Finance Committee Meeting to immediately follow.
Monday 13-Sep-21 7:00 PM Policy Committee Meeting
Thursday 23-Sep-21 7:00 PM Facilities Committee Meeting
Thursday 30-Sep-21 7:00 PM Education Committee Meeting
Thursday 7-Oct-21 7:00 PM Board of School Directors Meeting
Thursday 14-Oct-21 7:00 PM Finance Committee Meeting
Thursday 21-Oct-21 7:00 PM Facilities Committee Meeting
Thursday 28-Oct-21 7:00 PM Education Committee Meeting
Thursday 11-Nov-21 7:00 PM Board of School Directors Meeting
Thursday 18-Nov-21 7:00 PM Combined Facilities/Finance Committee Meeting
Thursday 2-Dec-21 7:00 PM Board of School Directors Meeting/Reorganization Meeting
Thursday 9-Dec-21 7:00 PM Finance Committee Meeting
Monday 13-Dec-21 7:00 PM Policy Committee Meeting
Thursday 16-Dec-21 7:00 PM Facilities Committee Meeting
Thursday 6-Jan-22 7:00 PM Board of School Directors Meeting
Thursday 13-Jan-22 7:00 PM Finance Committee Meeting
Thursday 20-Jan-22 7:00 PM Facilities Committee Meeting
Thursday 27-Jan-22 7:00 PM Education Committee Meeting
Thursday 3-Feb-22 7:00 PM Board of School Directors Meeting
Thursday 10-Feb-22 7:00 PM Finance Committee Meeting
Thursday 17-Feb-22 7:00 PM Facilities Committee Meeting
Thursday 24-Feb-22 7:00 PM Education Committee Meeting
Thursday 3-Mar-22 7:00 PM Board of School Directors Meeting
Thursday 10-Mar-22 7:00 PM Finance Committee Meeting
Monday 14-Mar-22 7:00 PM Policy Committee Meeting
Thursday 17-Mar-22 7:00 PM Facilities Committee Meeting
Thursday 24-Mar-22 7:00 PM Education Committee Meeting
Thursday 7-Apr-22 7:00 PM Board of School Directors Meeting
Thursday 21-Apr-22 7:00 PM Finance Committee Meeting
Monday 25-Apr-22 7:00 PM Education Committee/Parent Advisory Committee Meeting
Thursday 28-Apr-22 7:00 PM Facilities Committee Meeting
Thursday 5-May-22 7:00 PM Board of School Directors Meeting
Monday 9-May-22 7:00 PM Policy Committee Meeting
Thursday 12-May-22 7:00 PM Finance Committee Meeting
Thursday 19-May-22 7:00 PM Education Committee Meeting
Thursday 2-Jun-22 7:00 PM Combined Facilities/Finance Committee Meeting
Thursday 16-Jun-22 7:00 PM Board of School Directors Meeting