• RECREATIONAL SWIMMING
    The Community Aquatics Program of the Council Rock School District offers community swimming hours on Friday evenings during the winter and spring of each year.  No pre-registration is necessary and participants can register at the door by paying the fee.  Dates are posted below.  Please be aware that if Council Rock Schools are closed for snow or any other reason Community Aquatics Program activities are cancelled.  If you are concerned about the recreational swimming schedule please check this website or the pool office voicemail.

    Friday Nights
    8-9:30PM
    Council Rock High School -North
    $4.00 per person at the Door
    No Pre-Registration Required
    First 75 participants
     

    Spring 2018 Recreational Swimming Dates:

    Friday, March 9, 2018

    Friday, March 16, 2018

    Friday, March 23, 2018

    Friday, April 6, 2018

    Friday, April 13, 2018

    Friday, April 20, 2018

    Friday, April 27, 2018

    Friday, May 4, 2018

    Friday, May 11, 2018

    Friday, May 18, 2018

     

    FAQ Recreational Swimming
    Q: Are waterwings/ floats/ lifevests permitted on small children during rec swims?
    A: No.
     
    Q: Do we run parties during recreational swims?
    A: If you call ahead we will reserve spaces for a party.  Only one party reservation is taken each week, so please call ahead.