•  

    CURRICULUM OFFICES

     
     Susan K. Elliott, Ed.D.
    Assistant Superintendent for Teaching and Learning
     215-944-1000
      
    Susan Kacergis
    Administrative Assistant
    skacergis@crsd.org
    215-944-1036
     
    DISTRICT CURRICULUM COORDINATORS

     

    Department

    Coordinator

    School

    Phone

    Email

    Business, Computer & Information Technology

    Shighla Jackson

    Chancellor Center

    215-944-1086

    sjackson@crsd.org

    Family &
    Consumer Sciences

    Debbie Mackey

    CRHS-North

     

    215-944-1350

       dmackey@crsd.org     

    Health/

    Physical Education

    Liz Potash

    CRHS-South

    215-944-1156
     

     epotash@crsd.org 

    Technology
    Education

    Kevin Mallalieu

    RMS

    215-944-1354

    kmallalieu@crsd.org

    Library Information Services

    Barbara Tiger

    Holland

    Middle

    School

    215-944-2710

    btiger@crsd.org

    Mathematics
    Julie Eastburn
    CRHS-South
     
    215-944-1167
     

    Music

    Keith Rudat

    Newtown Middle School

     
    215-944-2663

    krudat@crsd.org

    English/

    Language Arts

    Andrea 
    Houston-Lingman 
    (Secondary)
     Pat Erickson
    (Elementary) 
    CRHS-North
     
     
    Holland El
    215-944-1369
     
     
     
    215-944-2450 
     

    Science

    Renee Devlin

    CRHS-South

    215-944-1168

    rdevlin@crsd.org

     

    Social Studies

    Dean Hentz

    CRHS-North

    215-944-1385

    dhentz@crsd.org

     

    Staff Development

    Ann DeMaio


    Shighla Jackson   

    Secretary-
    Robin Rheiner
     
    Chancellor Center
     


    215-944-1029



    215-944-1086

    215
    -944-1037

    ademaio@crsd.org

    Visual Art

    Beth Lynch

    Churchville
     Elementary
     

    215-944-1741

    blynch@crsd.org

     

    World Language

    Lynn Young

    CRHS-North

    215-944-1356

    lyoung@crsd.org

    Revised 10/2017 sk