• Human Resources Department
    Office Main Phone Number (215)944-1000

     

    M. Christine Taylor, Director of Human Resources

    cmtaylor@crsd.org

     

    • Oversees all aspects of HR Department
    • Policies/Procedures/ Contractual Issues
    • Salaries, Professional Staff & Support Staff

      Nancy Hermansky, Administrative Assistant to the Director

    nhermansky@crsd.org   Extension: 1024

     

    • Assistance to Direct Calls, Schedule Meetings with Director
    • New Hire Processing
    • Employee Benefits - Annual Open Enrollment
    • Verification of Employment

     

    Sharon Leuz, Human Resources Administrative Assistant

    sleuz@crsd.org   Extension: 1008
     
    • CRSD Employee Retirement Processing
    • Leave of Absence Processing - Sabbaticals, Sick Leave, FMLA, Uncompensated Leaves, etc
    • Employee Assignment Changes, New Hire Employment Offers, Munis - entering and maintaining data integrity

    Monica McLaughlin,  Receptionist, Chancellor Center & Human Resources Secretary 
    mmclaughlin@crsd.org    Extension: 1019
     
    • General Inquires from Applicants for Professional, Support and Substitute Positions in CRSD.
    • Processing of Volunteer and LINCS Clearances
    • Employee Accruals
     
    Kate Farrell, Human Resources Administrative Assistant
    kfarrell@crsd.org    Extension: 1025
     
    •  Employee Benefits - life event changes, new hire enrollment and benefits management
    • Worker Related Injuries, Safety Committee Liasion, and Unemployment Compensation 
     
    Robin Rheiner, Staff Development/Human Resources Administrative Assistant
    rrheiner@crsd.org  Extension: 1000
     
    • Student Teacher Requests/Placements
    • Centralized Screening Results   
     
    Jeannine Ripans, Human Resources Administrative Assistant
     jripans@crsd.org   Extension: 1007 
     
    • Graduate Coursework - Preapproval/Tuition Reimbursement/Salary Advancements Forms return to graduatecoursesubmission@crsd.org
    • Professional Screening Interview Scheduling
    • EDRPP/Coach/Activities Onboarding
       

     

     “If one advances confidently in the direction of his dreams, and endeavors to live the life which he has imagined, he will meet with a success unexpected in common hours.”                                                                           Henry David Thoreau