• Special Education Support Staff 2019-2020
    The Special Education Department utilized the support of many individuals both in and out of the classroom everyday.  Thank you to the following members of our support staff for assisting student in the classroom.
    Ashely Annan
    Lina Bahou
    Trey Balasco
    Ion Baldovin
    Karen Brubaker
    Kathleen Byrne
    Tom Crosley
    Susan Crum
    Cherie Curtis
    Mary Kate D'Emidio
    Tom Dingui
    Brett Flail
    Roseann Fox
    Maizy Hollahan
    Libby Kirst
    Joni Lott
    Julianne Mangiarelli
    Jack McKernan
    Loren Meredith
    Joanna Norris
    Vikki Notaro
    Marge Ruzicka
    Nancy Starke
    Michael Stock
    Deb Sullivan
    James Young