•   Men's Varsity & JV Schedule Spring 2021 Season 

     

    Pre-season Scrimmage : Tuesday, 3/23 vs Archbishop Ryan (Varsity Only)

     

    Council Rock South Hawks Mens Lacrosse Spring 2021 Season Schedule
               
    Date Day Opponent Site JV Time Varsity Time
    3/26/21 Friday William Tennent Home NONE 5PM
    3/30/21 Tuesday Plymouth-Whitemarsh Home 4PM 5PM
    4/6/21 Tuesday Pennridge Away TBD TBD
    4/7/21 Wednesday Landsdale Catholic Away TBD TBD
    4/9/21 Friday North Penn Home 4PM 5PM
    4/12/21 Monday Upper Moreland Home 4PM 5PM
    4/13/21 Tuesday Neshaminy Away TBD TBD
    4/16/21 Friday CB West Away TBD TBD
    4/20/21 Tuesday CB South Home 4PM 5PM
    4/22/21 Thursday Springfield Montco Away TBD TBD
    4/23/21 Friday Sourderton Away TBD TBD
    4/27/21 Tuesday Pennsbury Home 4PM 5PM
    4/29/21 Thursday Holy Ghost Away TBD TBD
    5/4/21 Tuesday Council Rock North Home* 4PM 5PM
    5/6/21 Thursday Quakertown Away TBD TBD
    5/7/21 Friday CB East Away TBD TBD
    5/10/21 Monday Hatboro Horsham Home 4PM 5PM
    5/11/21 Tuesday Truman Home 4PM 5PM
               
    * 5/4 game versus Council Rock North will be played at Walt Snyder Stadium