• COUNCIL ROCK SCHOOL DISTRICT AND ADMINISTRATION BUILDING WILL CLOSE TODAY, MARCH 13, 2020 UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE.  WE ARE NOT ACCEPTING ANY MAIL OR DELIVERIES TO ANY DISTRICT LOCATION AT THIS TIME.  

    THANK YOU,
    COUNCIL ROCK BUSINESS OFFICE

    Comments (-1)
  • DEPARTMENT OVERVIEW

    Through the Annual Budget, Council Rock strives to be fiscally responsible to our local taxpayers while serving the diverse instructional, extracurricular, and social-emotional needs of our nearly 11,000 learners. We are proud to offer top-tier educational programming within the confines of a budget with limited state and federal resources and aim to consistently be acknowledged as a Bucks County leader for organizational financial health.

    BUSINESS DEPARTMENT OFFICES

    Purchasing Department
    Donna Heverly: dheverly@crsd.org
    Margaret Yee: margaret.yee@crsd.org

    Accounts Payable
    Emma Adams: eadams@crsd.org
    Carlene O'Leary: coleary@crsd.org

    Accounting Specialists
    Barbara Boyce: bboyce@crsd.org
    Lisa Lesher: LLesher@crsd.org

    Payroll

    Kathy Dawicki: kdawicki@crsd.org
    Michelle Gurysh: mgurysh@crsd.org

    Tax Department
    Debbie McCabe: dmccabe@crsd.org
    Kate Dziekonski: kdziekonski@crsd.org

     

  • BUSINESS DEPARTMENT CONTACT INFORMATION 

    business

    Bill Stone
    Director of Business Administration
    phone: 215-944-1044
    Email: bill.stone@crsd.org

    _________________________________________ 

    Administrative Assistant to the Director of Business Administration
    Michelle Pollock
    Phone: 215-944-1044
    Email: michelle.pollock@crsd.org

     _______________________________________

    Assistant Business Director
    Cheryl Rubanich
    Phone: 215-944-1043
    Email: cheryl.rubanich@crsd.org