•  

     Council Rock High School North

    Varsity Swimming & Diving Schedule

    2019-20

     

    DATE

    OPPONENT

    START

    TIME

    CLASS

    DISMISSAL

    BUS DEPARTURE

    Fri, December 6, 2019

    Council Rock Relay Meet- Swimming

    4:15

    ****

    ****

    Tues, December 10, 2019

    Upper Dublin- Home (dd)

    3:30

    ****

    ****

    Thurs, December 12, 2019

    Pennridge- Away (dd)

    3:30

    1:15

    1:30

    Thurs, December 19, 2019

    CB- East- Away (dd)

    3:30

    1:45

    2:00

    Sat, December 21, 2019

    First Chance Meet

    TBA

    ****

    ****

    Fri, January 3, 2020

    North Penn- Home (dd)

    3:30

    ****

    ****

    Tues, January 7, 2020

    CB-South- Away (dd)

    3:30

    1:30

    1:45

    Thurs, January 9, 2020

    Abington- Away (dd)

    3:30

    1:30

    1:45

    Tues, January 14, 2020

    Tennent- Home (dd)

    3:30

    ***

    ***

    Thurs, January 16, 2020

    Neshaminy- Home (dd)

    3:30

    ****

    ****

    Tues, January 21, 2020

    Bensalem- Away (dd)

    3:30

    1:45

    2:00

    Tues, January 28, 2020

    Pennsbury- Home (dd)

    3:30

    ****

    ****

    Fri, January 31, 2020

    CR-South- Away (dd)

    3:30

    ****

    ****

    Wed, February 12, 2020

    SOL Diving Championships

    William Tennent High School

    2:00 W

    4:00 S

    ****

    ****

    Fri, February 14, 2020

    SOL Swimming Championships- Girls

    Council Rock High School North

    5:30pm

    ****

    ****

    Saturday, February 15, 2020

    SOL Swimming Championships- Boys

    Council Rock High School North

    9:00am

    ****

    ****

    Tuesday, February 18, 2020

    Last Chance Meet

    Upper Dublin High School

    TBA

    TBA

    TBA

    Friday, February 21, 2020

    Boy's District Diving Champs

    North Penn High School

    4:00 W

    5:30 S

    TBA

    TBA

    Saturday, February 22, 2020

    Girl’s District Diving Champs

    North Penn High School

    9:00 W

    10:30 S

    TBA

    TBA

    Thursday, February 27, 2020

    Swimming District Championships

    @ LaSalle University

    Med R, 200 F, 200 IM, 50 Fr, 100 Fly, 2 Fr R

     

    TBA

     

    TBA

    TBA

    Friday, February 28, 2020

    Swimming District Championships

    @ LaSalle University

    100 Fr, 500 Fr, 100 Back, 100 Br, 400 Fr R

    TBA

    TBA

    TBA

    March 11-12, 2020

    PIAA State Championships

    Bucknell University

    TBA

    TBA

    TBA

     

    dd = Double Dual Meet

     ** Dates and Times above subject to change!!

     

    PRINTABLE VERSION -- coming soon

Last Modified on November 10, 2019