•  

     Council Rock High School North

    Varsity Swimming & Diving Schedule

    2021-22

     

    DATE

    OPPONENT

    START

    TIME

    CLASS

    DISMISSAL

    BUS DEPARTURE

    Fri, December 3, 2021

    Council Rock Relay Meet- Swimming

    4:15

    ****

    ****

    Tues, December 14, 2021

    Upper Dublin- Home (dd)

    3:30

    ****

    ****

    Thursday, December 16, 2021

    CB-South- Away (dd)

    3:30

     1:30

    1:45 

    Sat, December 18, 2021

    First Chance Meet

    9:00

    ****

    ****

    Mon, December 20, 2021

    CB-East- Home (dd)

    3:30

    ****

    ****

    Wed, December 22, 2021

    Pennridge- Home (dd)

    3:30

    ****

    ****

    Fri, January 7, 2022

    Pennsbury- Home (dd)

    3:30

    ****

    ****

    Tues, January 11, 2022

    Tennent- Away (dd)

    3:30

     1:45

    2:00 

    Fri, January 14, 2022

    Holy Ghost/ Nazareth- Home (dd)

    3:30

    ****

    ****

    Tuesday, January 18, 2022

    Neshaminy- Away (dd)

    3:30

     2:00

    2:15 

    Fri, January 21, 2022

    Bensalem- Away (dd)

    3:30

     1:45

    2:00 

    Fri, January 28, 2022

    CR South- Home (dd)

    3:30

    ****

    ****

    Wed, February 9, 2022

    SOL Diving Championships at CRN

    TBA

    ****

    ****

    Fri, February 11, 2022

    Boys SOL Swim Champs at CRN

    TBA

    ****

    ****

    Sat, February 12, 2022

    Girls SOL Swim Champs at CRN

    TBA

    ****

    ****

    Tues, February 15, 2022

    Last Chance Meet

    Upper Dublin High School

    TBA

    TBA

    TBA

    Friday, February 18, 2022

    Boy's District Diving Champs

    North Penn High School

    4:00 W

    5:30 S

    TBA

    TBA

    Saturday, February 19, 2022

    Girl’s District Diving Champs

    North Penn High School

    9:00 W

    10:30 S

    TBA

    TBA

    Anticipated Dates

    Fri, February 25, 2022

    Swimming District Championships

    @ York YMCA

    Med R, 200 F, 200 IM, 50 Fr, 100 Fly, 2 Fr R

     

    TBA

     

    TBA

    TBA

    Anticipated Dates

    Saturday, February 26, 2022

    Swimming District Championships

    @ York YMCA

    100 Fr, 500 Fr, 100 Back, 100 Br, 400 Fr R

    TBA

    TBA

    TBA

    March 16-19, 2022

    PIAA State Championships

    Bucknell University

    TBA

    TBA

    TBA

     

    dd = Double Dual Meet

     ** Dates and Times above subject to change!!

     

    PRINTABLE VERSION -- Click Here