• Math:

    Monday 4/18/16 
    - Think Through Math 
     
    Tuesday 4/19/16
    - Quiz 5.4
     
    Wednesday 4/20/16 
    - Finish Quiz 5.4
    - Finish Think Through Math 
     
    Thursday 4/21/16
    - 5.5 Combining Like Terms Notes
     
    Friday 4/22/16 
    - 5.5 Combining Like Terms Practice 

    Monday 4/25/16 
    -Think Through Math 
     
    Tuesday 4/26/16
    -5.5 Simplifying Like Terms - Notes
     
    Tuesday 4/26/16
    -5.5 Simplifying Like Terms - Practice
     
    Wednesday 4/27/16
    -5.5 Combining Like Terms - Practice
     
    Thursday 4/28/16
    -5.5 Combining Like Terms Practice
    -Money Activity 
     
    Friday 4/29/16 
    -CBI/Quiz
    Monday 5/2/16
    -Think Through Math
     
    Tuesday 5/3/16 
    -Mid Marking Period Probes
     
    Wednesday 5/4/16 
    -Mid Marking Period Probes
     
    Thursday 5/5/16
    -Mid Marking Period Probes
     
    Friday 5/6/16
    -Mid Marking Period Probes
     Monday 5/9/16
    -Think Through Math
     
    Tuesday 5/10/16 
    -Money Activity
     
    Wednesday  5/11/16 
    -Chapter 5 Review
     
    Thursday 5/12//16
    -Chapter 5 Review
     
    Friday 5/13/16
    -CBI/Computer Math
    Monday 5/16/16
    -Think Through Math
     
    Wednesday 5/18/16 
    -Think Through Math
    Friday 5/20/16
    -Money - Making Change/Payments
    -Math Games 
    Monday 5/23/16
    -Think Through Math
     
    Tuesday 5/24/16
    -Begin Final Review Packet 
     
    Wednesday  5/25/16 
    -Final Review Packet 
     
    Thursday 5/26/16
    -Final Review Packet 
     
    Friday 5/27/16
    -Special Ed. Picnic
    Tuesday 5/31/16 
    -Final Review
     
    Wednesday 6/1/16 
    -Final Review
     
    Thursday 6/2//16
    -Final Review
     
    Friday 6/3/16
    -Final Review