Human Resources

Human Resources Staff List

  • DEPARTMENT OVERVIEW

    The Office of Human Resources is committed to supporting all Council Rock School District employees. Department staff is responsible for recruitment, hiring, administration, and the coordination of employment matters.

    Christine Taylor

    Director of Human Resources
    phone: 215-944-1022
    email: cmtaylor@crsd.org


    Administrative Assistant to the Director of Human Resources:
    Jeannine Ripans
    phone: 215-944-1007
    email: jripans@crsd.org

    • New Hire Orientation/Onboarding
    • New Hire Offers
    • Job Postings/Request to Employee
    • Professional Screening/TalentEd
    • EDRPP/CAP Onboarding
    • TIMs/PDE Certifications

    Idell Farrell
    phone:  215-944-1005
    email: idell.farrell@crsd.org

    Kate Farrell
    phone: 215-944-1025
    email: kfarrell@crsd.org

    • Employee Benefits - life event changes, address changes (nameaddresschange@crsd.org) and benefits management
    • Worker Related Injuries
    • Safety Committee Liasion
    • Unemployment Compensation 

    Doreen Erato-Sharp
    phone: 215-944-1008
    email: doreen.erato-sharp@crsd.org

    • Leave of Absence Processing - Sabbaticals, Sick Leave, FMLA, Uncompensated Leaves, Short Term and Long Term Disability
    • Processes all CRSD Employees Retirement and Resignation
    • Employee Assignment Changes in Munis System
    • New Hire Employment Offers in Munis System
    • Responsible for Maintaining Data Integrity in Munis System
    • Time Clock Plus

    Monica McLaughlin - Chancellor Receptionist
    phone: 215-944-1019
    email: mmclaughlin@crsd.org

    • General Inquires from Applicants for Professional, Support, and Substitute Positions in CRSD (TalentEd)
    • Processing of Volunteer and LINCS Clearances
    • Employee Accruals
    • Process Act 168 requests

    Robin Rheiner
    phone: 215-944-1037
    email: rrheiner@crsd.org

    • Student Teacher Requests/Placements
    • Centralized Screening Results