DNA Distance Learning Information

  • Team DNA Distance Learning Lesson Access At-a-Glance

     

    Name Subject Email   Where to access 

              lessons/assignments

    Gail Wertz

    English

    gwertz@crsd.org

    Canvas

    Mary Joy Troxel

    Science

    mtroxel@crsd.org 

    Google Classroom

    Sherri Boiselle

    Math

    sboisselle@crsd.org 

    Canvas

    Matt HIrst / 

     Alexis Kepp

    Social Studies / Humanities

    Alexis.Kepp@crsd.org

      matthew.hirst@crsd.org 

    Canvas

    Merle Feldman

    Reading

    mfeldman@crsd.org

    Canvas

    Bonnie Connelly

    Reading

    bconnelly@crsd.org 

    Google Classroom

    Susan Gesualdi

    Learning Support

    sgesualdi@crsd.org 

    Google Classroom   

    Sheila Ash

    Learning Support

    sash@crsd.org 

    Google Classroom   

    Taylor Hughes

    Special Education

    taylor.hughes@crsd.org

    Google Classroom

    Beth Timoney

    Teacher Assistant with:

    Mrs. Gesualdi

    Mrs. Tamanini

     

    Maryibeth.Timoney@crsd.org

    Support role

    Justin Miller

    Teacher Assistant with:

    Ms. Boisselle

    Mrs. Wertz

    Ms. Troxel

    Ms. Tamanini

    Ms. Gesualdi

     

    Justin.Miller@crsd.org

    Support role

    Melissa Devine

    Teacher Assistant

    with:

    Ms. Boisselle

    Mrs. Wertz

    Ms. Kepp (Mock)

    Mrs. Troxel

    Ms. Hughes

    mrivera@crsd.org 

    Support role

    Michele Hague

    Teacher Assistant with:

    Mrs. Ash

    Mr. Yanny

    Mr. Groves

    michele.hague@crsd.org 

    Support Role

    Monica Assous

    Teacher Assistant with:

    Mrs. Ash

    Mr. Groves

    massous@crsd.og 

    Support role