• COUNSELING STAFF

     Office Assistants  - Caitlin Somers csomers@crsd.org and Irene Pontarelli irene.pontarelli@crsd.org

     Office Phone - 215-944-1107/1108 and FAX - 215-944-1148

    Mrs. Howard is currently on maternity leave.  Ms. Shannon Ryan will be responsible for her students. 

                     GRADE 9 (2024)                                                                                            GRADE 10 (2023)

    A - Ce  - Beth DiGuiseppe - ediguiseppe@crsd.org                                   A - Ca - Beth DiGuiseppe - ediguiseppe@crsd.org

    Ch - E - Shannon Ryan - Shannon.Ryan@crsd.org                             Ch - Fl - Shannon Ryan - shannon.ryan@crsd.org

    F - H - Meghan Bradley - mbradley@crsd.org                                           Fo - G - Meghan Bradley - mbradley@crsd.org

    I - L - Laura Strenge - laura.strenge@crsd.org                                       H - Le - Laura Strenge - Laura.strenge@crsd.org

    M - N - Jennifer Nicholl  jnicholl@crsd.org                                                Li - M - Jennifer Nicholl - jnicholl@crsd.org

    O - Ri - Nicole Ventresca - nventresca@crsd.org                                      - Q - Nicole Ventresca - nventresca@crsd.org

    Ro - Sp - Lori Solit - lsolit@crsd.org                                                              R - Sp - Lori Solit - lsolit@crsd.org

    St - Z - Lauren Persson - lpersson@crsd.org                                             St - Z - Lauren Persson - lpersson@crsd.org

     

                    GRADE 11 (2022)                                                                                            GRADE 12 (2021)

    A - Ce  - Beth DiGuiseppe - ediguiseppe@crsd.org                                     A - Ca - Beth DiGuiseppe - ediguiseppe@crsd.org

    Ch - F - Shannon Ryan - shannon.ryan@crsd.org                                       Ce - El - Shannon Ryan - shannon.ryan@crsd.org

    G - J - Meghan Bradley - mbradley@crsd.org                                              Em - He - Meghan Bradley - mbradley@crsd.org

    K - Ma - Laura Strenge - Laura.strenge@crsd.org                                       Ho - K - Laura Strenge - Laura.strenge@crsd.org

    Mc - N - Jennifer Nicholl  jnicholl@crsd.org                                                 L - M - Jennifer Nicholl - jnicholl@crsd.org

    O - R - Nicole Ventresca - nventresca@crsd.org                                         N - P - Nicole Ventresca - nventresca@crsd.org

    S - Lori Solit - lsolit@crsd.org                                                                         R - S - Lori Solit - lsolit@crsd.org

    T - Z - Lauren Persson - lpersson@crsd.org                                                  T - Z - Lauren Persson - lpersson@crsd.org