• COUNSELING STAFF

     Office Assistants  - Caitlin Somers csomers@crsd.org and Irene Pontarelli 

     Office Phone - 215-944-1107/1108 and FAX - 215-944-1148

     Mrs. Persson is currently on maternity leave.  Mrs. Maureen Auerbach will be responsible for her students.

    Mrs. Howard is currently on maternity leave.  Ms. Shannon Ryan will be responsible for her students. 

                     GRADE 9 (2024)                                                                                            GRADE 10 (2023)

    A - Ce  - Beth DiGuiseppe - ediguiseppe@crsd.org                                   A - Ca - Beth DiGuiseppe - ediguiseppe@crsd.org

    Ch - E - Shannon Ryan - Shannon.Ryan@crsd.org                             Ch - Fl - Shannon Ryan - Shannon.Ryan@crsd.org 

    F - H - Meghan Bradley - mbradley@crsd.org                                           Fo - G - Meghan Bradley - mbradley@crsd.org

    I - L - Laura Strenge - Laura.strenge@crsd.org                                       H - Le - Laura Strenge - Laura.strenge@crsd.org

    M - N - Jennifer Nicholl  jnicholl@crsd.org                                                Li - M - Jennifer Nicholl - jnicholl@crsd.org

    O - Ri - Nicole Ventresca - nventresca@crsd.org                                      - Q - Nicole Ventresca - nventresca@crsd.org

    Ro - Sp - Lori Solit - lsolit@crsd.org                                                              R - Sp - Lori Solit - lsolit@crsd.org

    St - Z - Maureen Auerbach - Maureen.auerbach@crsd.org                      St - Z - Maureen Auerbach - Maureen.auerbach@crsd.org

     

                    GRADE 11 (2022)                                                                                            GRADE 12 (2021)

    A - Ce  - Beth DiGuiseppe - ediguiseppe@crsd.org                                    A - Ca - Beth DiGuiseppe - ediguiseppe@crsd.org

    Ch - F - Jennifer Howard - Jennifer.howard@crsd.org                               Ce - El - Jennifer Howard - Jennifer.howard@crsd.org

    G - J - Meghan Bradley - mbradley@crsd.org                                              Em - He - Meghan Bradley - mbradley@crsd.org

    K - Ma - Laura Strenge - Laura.strenge@crsd.org                                     Ho - K - Laura Strenge - Laura.strenge@crsd.org

    Mc - N - Jennifer Nicholl  jnicholl@crsd.org                                                 L - M - Jennifer Nicholl - jnicholl@crsd.org

    O - R - Nicole Ventresca - nventresca@crsd.org                                         N - P - Nicole Ventresca - nventresca@crsd.org

    S - Lori Solit - lsolit@crsd.org                                                                         R - S - Lori Solit - lsolit@crsd.org

    T - Z - Maureen Auerbach - Maureen.auerbach@crsd.org                         T - Z - Maureen Auerbach - Maureen.auerbach@crsd.org