• The information contained on this page is not an endorsement by the Council Rock School District for the providers or their services. We offer this information as a service to parents and students.   These companies / individuals have only evidenced some program that provides for SAT preparation.  Parents and students must take responsibility to thoroughly review each provider’s credentials, services, etc., to ensure that they meet your desired expectations. 

     
     
    SAT PREP COURSES and INFORMATION
     
    A+ Tutoring - www.aplustutoring.com 
     
     
    Bucks County Community College - 215-968-8100 -
     
     
    College Board - www.collegeboard.com
     
    Educational Excellence Center - 215-968-4758 or visit their website at www.educationalexcellence.com.
     
    Education Plus: SAT Tutoring center. Also assists with all academic subjects. http://www.educationplusinc.com/
     
    Embrace Tutoring and Educational Services - http://www.embracetutoring.com/
     
    Eprep -All Council Rock High School South juniors have FREE access to ePrep, a comprehensive, online, video-based SAT or ACT study program.  Email your counselor to get registered.

    Jill Horanzy- Educational Specialist: Private Tutoring and full SAT and ACT prep courses, customized for you and including test taking strategies!
    email: JHoranzy@comcast.net
    cell: 215-205-5630

     
    Huntington Learning Center - 1 - 800-CAN-LEARN or www.huntingtonlearning.com
     
    Intellegym - Private Tutoring/College Consulting/Test Prep - https://www.intellegym.com/
     
    Ivy Bound Test Prep - 1-860-224-2144 or visit www.ivybound.net
     
    Atasha Jordan - College Admissions Consultant  http://atashajordan.com/admissions-consulting/
     
     
    Kaplan Test Prep - www.kaplan.com
     
    ***KHAN FREE SAT PREP PROGRAM (Partnering with the CollegeBoard)---Website provides free on line tutoring for all students. A simple registration is required to access all preping materials. Follow link: http://www.khanacademy.org/sat 
     
      
    M.E.T.C. - Motivational Educational Training Company - 215-493-4200 or email at info@metc.com
     
    March2Success - March 2 Success provides cutting-edge assessment software in an easy-to-use self-paced format.  Both the SAT and ACT program provide seven practice tests.  This is a free public service provided bu the Department of the Army and US Army recruiting but march2success does not provide any specific user data to any other party.  Register at https://www.march2success.com
     
    My Peak Score - https://mypeakscore.com/ - Dr. Brad's Peak Performance SAT and ACT tutoring at your home.
     
    Penn State Abington - call 215.881.7339. or http://www.abington.psu.edu/sat-college-prep-courses
     
    Princeton Review - 1-800-2REVIEW or visit their website at www.princetonreview.com
      
    Alan and Jenny Roman-SAT Tutoring- https://www.romantutoring.com/
     
    Joann Saffron - jnsaffren@gmail.com  - has been helping students with the college application process, primarily the essay, for many years.
     
    Sylvan Learning Center - 1 - 888 - EDUCATE or www.Educate.com
     
    ThomsonPetersons - www.petersons.com