Skip To Main Content

BUSINESS DEPARTMENT

DEPARTMENT OVERVIEW

Through the Annual Budget, Council Rock strives to be fiscally responsible to our local taxpayers while serving the diverse instructional, extracurricular, and social-emotional needs of our nearly 11,000 learners. We are proud to offer top-tier educational programming within the confines of a budget with limited state and federal resources and aim to consistently be acknowledged as a Bucks County leader for organizational financial health.

BUSINESS DEPARTMENT OFFICES

Purchasing Department
Donna Nelms: donna.nelms@crsd.org
Margaret Yee: margaret.yee@crsd.org

Accounts Payable
Michelle Gurysh: mgurysh@crsd.org
Kate Dziekonski: kdziekonski@crsd.org
Accounts Payable Vendor email: vendorinvoice@crsd.org

Accounting Specialist
Mary Novick: MNovick@crsd.org
Carlene O'Leary: coleary@crsd.org
 

Payroll
Payroll email: payroll@crsd.org
Kathy Dawicki: kdawicki@crsd.org
TBD

Tax Department
Tax email: taxoffice@crsd.org
Jess D'Angelo: jessica.dangelo@crsd.org
Maggie McMenamin-Lyons: m.mcmenamin-lyons@crsd.org

BUSINESS DEPARTMENT CONTACT INFORMATION 

business

Director of Business Administration
Anthony Rapp
Phone: 215-944-1034
Email: anthony.rapp@crsd.org

_________________________________________ 

Administrative Assistant to the Director of Business Administration
Michelle Pollock
Phone: 215-944-1044
Email: michelle.pollock@crsd.org

 _______________________________________

Assistant Business Director
Cheryl Rubanich 
Phone: 215-944-1043
Email: cheryl.rubanich@crsd.org

Budget Information Session