Skip To Main Content

Office of Curriculum & Instruction

Supervisor of Curriculum & Instruction

Tamara Gary

Phone: 215-944-1066

Email: tamara.gary@crsd.org

Curriculum Coordinators

Department 

Coordinator 

Email

Business Computer Information Technology

Shighla Jackson 

sjackson@crsd.org 

English Language Arts

Rose Birkhead 

rbirkhead@crsd.org   

Family and Consumer Science

Melissa Jacobs 

mjacobs@crsd.org 

Health and Physical Education

Liz Potash 

epotash@crsd.org 

Library Media Services

Lisa Weiss

lweiss@crsd.org 

Mathematics


 

Ken Rooney
Elementary
Patrick Bound
Secondary

krooney@crsd.org

pbound@crsd.org
 

Music

Keith Rudat 

krudat@crsd.org 

Science

Renee Devlin 

rdevlin@crsd.org 

Social Studies

Derek Wright 

dwright@crsd.org 

STEAM

Andrea Mangold

amangold@crsd.org 

Technology & Engineering

Kevin Mallalieu 

kmallalieu@crsd.org 

Visual Arts

Beth Lynch 

blynch@crsd.org 

World Languages

Lynn Young 

lyoung@crsd.org