Skip To Main Content

Special Services

DEPARTMENT OVERVIEW

The Special Services Department facilitates school psychological services, school counseling services, health services, home & school visitation, and social work services, special education programs, gifted programs, and other supports for students requiring accommodations to access their education due to a disability as defined by federal and state law. Special Services focuses on meeting the holistic needs of all students while supporting academic achievement. Parents/guardians may reach Special Services personnel via the additional contact information listed below. 

SPECIAL SERVICES ADDITIONAL CONTACT INFORMATION

Anthony Devlin
Director of Special Services and Child Accounting

All department programs and services
Email: anthony.devlin@crsd.org 
Administrative Assistant
Donna Dolan
Phone: 215-944-1065
ddolan@crsd.org

ACCESS, Homebound, Homeschooling
Kathy Tasker ktasker@crsd.org 
Phone: 215-944-1002

Kim Carl
Goodnoe Elementary, Hillcrest Elementary, Newtown Elementary,
Sol Feinstone Elementary, Wrightstown Elementary, Speech Supervisor
Email: kimberly.carl@crsd.org 
Administrative Assistant
Sarah Foulke sarah.foulke@crsd.org 
Phone: 215-944-1078

David Marcinkowski
Churchville Elementary, Maureen M. Welch Elementary,
Richboro Elementary, Rolling Hills Elementary, Holland Elementary 
Email: david.marcinkowski@crsd.org 
Administrative Assistant
Lisa Schugardt lisa.schugardt@crsd.org 
Phone: 215-944-1076

TBD
Council Rock High School North, Newtown Middle School
Email: 
Administrative Assistants
Jackie Moonan (Council Rock High School North) jacqueline.moonan@crsd.org 
Phone: 215-944-1079
Maddie Ladzinski (Newtown Middle School) mladzinski@crsd.org 
Phone: 215-944-1077

Dr. Ryan Murphy 
CR South High School, The Sloan School, ACHIEVE, Twilight
Email:  rmurphy@crsd.org
Administrative Assistant
Nancy Hall nhall@crsd.org 
Phone: 215-944-1064  

David Heiser
Holland Middle School, District-wide Gifted Compliance, Related Services IU Supervisor, Special Education Staff Development, CPI Coordinator, SAIL House
Email: dheiser@crsd.org
Administrative Assistant
Maddie Ladzinski mladzinski@crsd.org 
Phone: 215-944-1077

Dr. Kyle Kanter
Supervisor of Autistic Support Programs
Email: kyle.kanter@crsd.org 
Administrative Assistant
Karen Moody kmoody@crsd.org 
Phone: 215-944-1068

Scott Helsinger
Coordinator of Autistic Support Programs 
Email: shelsinger@crsd.org
Administrative Assistant
Donna Dolan ddolan@crsd.org 
Phone: 215-944-1065  

Dr. Kasey Black
Supervisor of Student Services, Gifted Curriculum
Email: kblack2@crsd.org                              
Administrative Assistant
Karen Moody kmoody@crsd.org 
Phone: 215-944-1068  

Suzanne Loftus
Assistive Technology Specialist
Email: sloftus@crsd.org
Phone: 215-944-2936

SPECIAL SERVICES DEPARTMENT CONTACT INFORMATION

 

Special services Image

 

Anthony Devlin
Director of Special Services
Email: anthony.devlin@crsd.org 
________________________________________

Administrative Assistant to the Director of Special Services
Donna Dolan
Phone: 215-944-1065
Email: ddolan@crsd.org

 

Emergency Contact Rev. 10.2023