Allison Crognale 
    acrognale@crsd.org  or 215-944-2639
     Denise Noseworthy
    dnoseworthy@crsd.org or 215-944-2638

    2018-2019 Student Council Officers
     President: Nolan Riesenberger
    Vice President: Arav Parikh 
     Secretary: Cecilia Kern 
     Treasurer: Claire Pfanstiel
    Publicist: Sophia Chan 
    Alternate: Alexa Albert
    5/28 6th Grade Visit; Goodnoe Elementary 9:30 AM
    5/29 6th Grade Visit; Sol Feinstone Elementary 9:30 AM
    5/30 6th Grade Visit; Newtown Elementary; 9:30 AM
    Great Adventure (8th grade only)
    May 29th
    raindate: Wednesday, June 5th
    8th Grade High School visitation/Blue White & Silver day Thursday, June 6th
    8th Grade Farewell dance: Friday, June 7th
    7th Grade Field Day: Friday, June 14th
    Come visit...
    The School Store!


    Pencil Box

     Check out lots of great CR spirit wear!

    School supplies
    NMS Merch  
    Open Monday - Friday during the RA period
    Pretzel sales every Tuesday morning!!!  $.75 each!
     winter bb cap blue