• DEPARTMENT OVERVIEW

    The Special Services Department facilitates clinical services, school counseling, health services, home & school visitation, special education programs, and supports for students requiring accommodations to access their education due to a disability as defined by federal and state law. Special Services focuses on meeting the holistic needs of all students while supporting academic achievement. Parents/guardians may reach Special Services personnel via the additional contact information listed below. 

    SPECIAL SERVICES ADDITIONAL CONTACT INFORMATION

    Charles J. Lambert, Ph.D.
    Sloan School (Alternative School), ACHIEVE Program, Twilight Program
    Email: clambert@crsd.org
    Administrative Assistant
    Donna Dolan
    Phone: 215-944-1065
    ACCESS, Homebound, Homeschooling
    Specialist
    Kathy Tasker
    Phone: 215-944-1002

    Amy Baxter
    Goodnoe Elementary, Hillcrest Elementary, Newtown Elementary,
    Sol Feinstone Elementary, Wrightstown Elementary / Coordinator of Related Services
    Email: abaxter@crsd.org
    Administrative Assistant
    Nancy Cunningham
    Phone: 215-944-1078

    Kasey Black
    Supervisor of Pupil Services
    kblack@crsd.org
    Administrative Assistant
    Karen Moody
    Phone: 215-944-1068

    Jaime DeMeester
    Churchville Elementary, Maureen M. Welch Elementary,
    Richboro Elementary, Rolling Hills Elementary, Holland Elementary 
    Email: jdemeester@crsd.org
    Administrative Assistant
    Sue Shouldis
    Phone: 215-944-1076

    Patty Eichert
    Council Rock High School North, SAIL House, Newtown Middle School
    Email: peichert@crsd.org
    Administrative Assistants
    Fran Patterson (Council Rock High School North / SAIL House)
    Phone: 215-944-1079
    Maddie Ladzinski (Newtown Middle School)
    Phone: 215-944-1077

    David Heiser
    Holland Middle School and Council Rock High School South
    Email: dheiser@crsd.org
    Administrative Assistants
    Maddie Ladzinski (Holland Middle School)
    Phone: 215-944-1077
    Nancy Hall (Council Rock HS South)
    Phone: 215-944-1064

    Scott Helsinger
    Coordinator of Autistic Support Programs 
    Email: shelsinger@crsd.org
    Administrative Assistant
    Karen Moody
    Phone: 215-944-1068

    Suzanne Loftus
    Technology Integration Specialist
    Email: sloftus@crsd.org
    Phone: 215-944-2936

    Becky O'Hara
    Supervisor of Autistic Support Programs
    Email: rohara@crsd.org
    Administrative Assistant
    Karen Moody
    Phone: 215-944-1068

     

  • SPECIAL SERVICES DEPARTMENT CONTACT INFORMATION

    Special services Image

    Charles J. Lambert, Ph.D.
    Director of Special Services
    Email:clambert@crsd.org
    ________________________________________

    Administrative Assistant to the Director of Special Services
    Donna Dolan
    Phone: 215-944-1065
    Email:ddolan@crsd.org