•  

     
     
     
     Welcome to Fifth Grade!
     
     
    world  
     
     
     
     
     Fifth Grade Staff
     
    Mrs. Julie Osbeck                  josbeck@crsd.org  
    Mrs. Megan Benzio                mbenzio@crsd.org  
    Mrs. JoAnn Lawall                 jlawall@crsd.org  
    Ms. Kristina Kramarev           kkramarev@crsd.org 
    Mrs. Jennifer Gontkof-Murray  jgontkofmurray@crsd.org
    Mrs. Eileen Wiencek              ewiencek@crsd.org 
    Mrs. Tara Wrigley                  twrigley@crsd.org
    Mrs. Sourbeer                      jsourbeer@crsd.org
    Mrs. LaBerge                        llaberge@crsd.org
     
     
     
     
     
     
    What will I learn in fifth grade...?
     
     
    Science
     science
    Matter and Elements
    Mixtures and Solutions
    Ecosystems
    Microworlds 
    Social Studies
     earth
    Native Americans
    Government
    Explorers
    Colonial America
    American Revolution
    Constitution
    Language Arts
     book
    Journeys Reading - Program 
    Independent Reading
     
    Math
     math

    Bridges Math Learning Center Program

    Numbers & Operations in Base Ten

    Numbers & Operations using Fractions

    Operations & Algebraic Thinking

    Geometry

    Measurement & Data