• 2024-1.jpg

    Class of 2024!

    Mr. Nate Scott, Class Principal

    Ms. Nancy Loving, Assistant to Mr. Scott

    Mr. Dave Diehl, Class Advisor




    President Sonia Sahu

    Vice President Keertan Palayam

    Treasurer Lillian Tetreault

    Secretary Kelly Lao

    Public Relations Officer Elaine Wong


     Stay tuned for class information relating to Blue and White Night, Homecoming, and more for the 21-22 school year!