• Meet our Front Office Staff

    215-944-2600 

    Tim Long – Principal                                                                     tlong@crsd.org

    Zack Vile – Assistant Principal                                                     zvile@crsd.org

    Kate DiPaolo – Administrative Assistant to Tim Long                kdipaolo@crsd.org

    Carol Willis – Administrative Assistant to Zack Vile                   cwillis@crsd.org

    Carolyn Baxter – Attendance Secretary/Office Aide                  cbaxter@crsd.org

    Lynda Kaminski – Office Aide/Copy Center Support                  lkaminski@crsd.org

    Joanne Device – Office Support                                                   jdevice@crsd.org

    Katie Jastrow – Office Support                                                    kjastrow@crsd.org

    Joe Carp – Building Mechanic                                                      jcarp@crsd.org