• Meet our Front Office Staff

    215-944-2600 

    Tim Long – Principal                                                                                                          tlong@crsd.org

    Zack Vile – Assistant Principal                                                                                          zvile@crsd.org

    Kate DiPaolo – Administrative Assistant to Tim Long                                                     kdipaolo@crsd.org

    Carol Willis – Administrative Assistant to Zack Vile and Attendance Secretary            cwillis@crsd.org

    Lynda Kaminski – Office Aide/Copy Center Support                                                       lkaminski@crsd.org

    Joanne Device – Office Support                                                                                       jdevice@crsd.org

    Katie Jastrow – Office Support                                                                                        kjastrow@crsd.org

    Joe Carp – Building Mechanic                                                                                          jcarp@crsd.org