Skip To Main Content

Board Contact Information

Hickey, Bob - Term Ends: 2025
Region #3-Northampton Twp District #1, #11, #15
MBIT Liason

Email: bob.hickey@crsd.org
Phone: 215-944-1000
Address: 30 N. Chancellor Street; Newtown, PA 18940

Hidalgo, Joseph L. - Term Ends: 2027
Region #4-Northampton Twp Districts #2, #6, #7, #12
Safety and Security Subcommittee 
Email: joe.hidalgo@crsd.org
Phone: 215-944-1000
Address: 30 N. Chancellor Street; Newtown, PA 18940

Horner, Anne- Term Ends: 2027
Region #7-Northampton Twp. Districts #3, #5, #10, #17

Email: anne.horner@crsd.org
Phone: 215-944-1000
Address:  30 N. Chancellor Street; Newtown, PA 18940

Khan, Nicole - Term Ends: 2025
Region #9-Wrightstown Twp, Newtown Twp District #1, #2
Education Committee Chair
Facilities Committee Chair

Email:  nicole.khan@crsd.org 
Phone:  215-944-1000
Address: 30 N. Chancellor Street; Newtown, PA 18940

Osecki, Tracey - Term Ends: 2027
Region #1-Newtown Borough Wards-#1, #2 Newtown Township Districts #4, #5, #6

BCIU Liason
Policy Committee Chair
Finance Committee Co-Chair

Email: tracey.osecki@crsd.org
Phone: 215-944-1000
Address: 30 N. Chancellor Street; Newtown, PA 18940

Palli, Yota - Term Ends: 2025
Region #8-Upper Makefield Districts #1, #2, #3, #4
President

Safety & Security Subcommittee
Email: yota.palli@crsd.org

Phone: 215-944-1000
Address: 30 N. Chancellor Street; Newtown, PA 18940

Roosevelt, Michael - Term Ends: 2025
Region #6-Northampton Twp Districts #4, #8, #13, #18

Email: michael.roosevelt@crsd.org
Phone: 215-944-1000
Address: 30 N. Chancellor Street; Newtown, PA 18940

Stone, Linda- Term Ends: 2027
Region #5-Northampton Twp Districts #9, #14, #1
Finance Committee Co-Chair
MBIT Liason
Email: linda.stone@crsd.org
Phone: 215-944-1000
Address: 30 N. Chancellor Street; Newtown, PA 18940

Tate, Edward F., III - Term Ends: 2027
Region #2-Newtown Twp Districts #3, #7, #8
Vice President
Safety and Security Subcommittee
CREF Liaison
Policy Committee

Email: ed.tate@crsd.org
Phone: 215-944-1000

Address:  30 N. Chancellor Street; Newtown, PA 18940