Return to Headlines



Council Rock High School North has been notified by the National Merit Scholarship Corporation that 28 students have been recognized.  They include:


Council Rock North Semi-Finalists

Stephen P. Daniels

John T. Davis

Edward Fitzpatrick

Jenny X Jin

Jiewei Li

Marc I Lubman

Kylie C. McGrath

Ayush K. Shah

Angela C. Shen

Jeremy L. Smithline

Eric A. Wang

Lianna M. Wang

Ryan S. Young

Jasmine Y. Zhang


Council Rock North Commended Students

Ethan Chang

Emily D. Daly

Nikolaj Y. Folmer

Caroline M. Gallen

Edward D. Grunde-McLaughlin

Lindsay J. Lamberti

Katherine F. McQuarrie

Sean K. Mealey

Jackson A. Meehan

Ananya Ramanatha

Eric Sohn

Amelia B. Spring

Noah E. Stein

Madeline G. Wray